Interested in starting a new speech/debate program or finding out how to join the Golden Gate Speech Association?  Please contact GGSA Vice President MIchele Lamans.  (We prefer that contact be made by a faculty member or coach rather than a student.)


GGSA Officers -- 2019-20 Year


President                           David Matley    
                                            Monte Vista High School
                                            dmatley@srvusd.net

Vice-President                   Michele Lamons
                                            Pinole Valley High School

                                            mlamons@wccusd.net

Secretary                            Nicole Wong
                                          St. Joseph Notre Dame HS
                                            nwong@sjnd.org

Treasurer                           Terence Abad

                                            Lowell High School
                                            terry.abad@lowellalumni.org

Congress Director              Kristen Plant
                                           
 MIramonte HS  
                                            kplant@auhsdschools.org                                  

Debate Co-Directors         Lexy Greeen (debate director)
                                          The College Preparatory School
                                          Lexy@college-prep.org

                                          Ian Beier (policy debate)
                                          The College Preparatory School
                                                    Ian@college-prep.org
                                          
                                          Nate Berls (parli debate) 
                                            Analy HS
                                          Nate.berls@gmail.com
                                                    
                                          Aleisha Readye (public forum debate)
                                            Dougherty Valley HS
                                            (717) 334-7555
                                            dvhsreadye@gmail.com

                                       
Individual Events                Kimberly Fradelis
Co-Directors                       Bentley School
                                            kfradelis@bentleyschool.org
                                            
                                            Justin Kurup
                                            James Logan HS
                                           jkurup@nhusd.k12.ca.us